Things on Tortilla #6: Potato Pesto Breakfast Burrito

Who::: Me and my fiance!

What was on it::: Fried pesto potatoes, kale, mozzarella cheese, eggs and tomatoes.

Where::: Our apartment

When::: A tiring Monday evening, after the first day of school.

Why::: By now, perhaps you’ve realized I cook eggs on nights I don’t want to make dinner. We also had a surplus of pesto and potatoes so I decided to use these as my base. Of course, I added in some tomatoes from the garden, too!

pesto potato

Leave a Reply

