happy birthday, sean

Happy birthday, Sean! You’re quite possibly and honestly one of the most amazing men I have ever crossed paths with.

So who is this elusive character in my blog? This Sean that I write vaguely of? Well, to answer that I would need a lot more space and time, but since it’s his birthday, I’ll gladly dedicate an entry, just to him.

You might remember how I told you Sean and I met for the first time in this post. But on his birthday, here are some little-know Sean-isms that I haven’t mentioned about him before. Sean Playing Guitar

Sean…

Reaches for his guitar after dinner each night…

Ends all of our “discussions” by making me laugh…

Enjoys Indian food…

Looks at me like no one else has before…

Loves to wear tank tops…

Is terrible at finding missing items…

Possesses an uncanny and witty mind…

Seldom speaks without intention…

Shares his beer with me, even though he doesn’t want to…

Listens to reggae music as much as a person possibly can…

Prefers to be in the woods than the city…

Always makes me smile…

Is possibly weirder than I am… Possibly…

sean posing on the beach(But not likely.)

I always tell Sean he is the best part of my day. And he is. I have a sneaking suspicion, he might always be. Sean driving to MilwaukeeSean Michael at PJ on Beach

Aren’t we all just looking for someone to come home to and smile with each night? I’m so glad I found that– I’m so glad it is Sean. Happy birthday, love. May we always be as excited for dinner together as we are today.

One thought on “happy birthday, sean

  1. Pingback: Making Me Happy | The Green Egg

Leave a Reply

