Crocheted Pants and Hat Set

One month. Five baby showers. That’s a lot of baby showers. Even for baby-lovin’ me.

Unfortunately I got double booked on showers this weekend and will have to miss one. Since I couldn’t be there, I admittedly went a little overboard with a compensation gift.

Two nap times later, I’m excited to share with you my first crocheted set of pants with matching hat.

From head to toes, this little birdy is going to be cute, cute cute and I can’t wait to meet her!penguin hatPurple Pant TopPurple Pantshat and pants

4 thoughts on “Crocheted Pants and Hat Set

  1. Pingback: homebound. | The Green Egg

Leave a Reply

