The Season Officially Begins

This morning, as I was scraping off my car that was hardened with frost, I couldn’t help but wonder, “Is that Frosty the Snowman” playing from my car?

Yes, yes it was.

And so, if they’re playing music Christmas music, that means it’s time to start Christmas preperations…. (insert geeky squeal here.)

Well it may be a bit TOO soon to listen to Christmas music, but it’s never too early to start preparing to prepare for the holidays. In the plans this weekend: designing my & Sean’s FIRST Christmas card, planning my Christmas party with the girls for the First Friday of December & freezing some veggies & meals from the Farmers Market.

Luckily my weekend starts tomorrow morning, because there is much to do!

Leave a Reply

